Our Team

Minh Ngo

Executive Director

Becca Moos Winslow

Director of Operations

Sue Sutherland

Director of Advancement

Our Board

Joanne Gouaux

Board Chair

Sarah Berger Gonzalez

Board Vice Chair

Kelly Reck

Board Secretary

Minh Ngo

Executive Director

Board Advisors

Fatima Alleyne

Board Advisor, East Bay Community

Eleonora Nazander

Member, Strategic Planning Committee

Lily Ploski

Board Advisor

Cecilia Hayes

Senior Advisor, Executive Committee

Tiffannee Jones

Board Advisor, Solano County

Carsten Vollrath

Strategic Planning Committee Senior Member

Sign up for our newsletter